Interviews With The Cast and Creator of The CW’s ‘The 100’ at WonderCon 2019

Season 6 of The 100 is almost upon us and we couldn’t be more excited about this adventure of a show! We sat down with some of the cast (Eliza Taylor, Richard Harmon, Sachin Sahel, Marie Avgeropoulos, Tasya Teles, JR Bourne, Shannon Kook) and creator and executive producer, Jason Rothenberg. They shared some insight on what’s to come for this new season without giving away spoilers. Check out what everyone had to say below!

Eliza Taylor

Richard Harmon and Sachin Sahel

Marie Avgeropoulos

Shannon Kook and JR Bourne

Tasya Teles

Jason Rothenberg

The 100 returns with its sixth season on April 30th at 9/8c on The CW.

*Featured Photo Credit: The 100 Writers Room Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *