My Silent Bravery Releases Latest Album, “Breakthrough”

Under the moniker My Silent Bravery, singer-songwriter Matthew Wade is set for the release of his fifth album Breakthrough on September 28.

“When I write songs or go out and play shows, I have learned that it’s not about me, it’s about the audience,” Wade has said of Breakthrough. “I hope they’ll feel more uplifted than when they came. That’s what I want listeners to walk away with. I called the album Breakthrough because I hope listeners can relate to it with their own boundaries that they are trying to breakthrough.”

The album features an all-star array of producers including Mike Mangini, Peter Zizzo, and Anthony Resta and continues the pop styling of My Silent Bravery’s previous releases. This summer has already seen the release of the album’s debut single, “Drunk Off the Sun,” and, more recently, “Warning Signs.”

Fans hoping for a chance to hear the album can stream the album in its entirety right now on Purevolume.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *