Grease: Live Soundtrack to be released Sunday, January 31

File this under things you never knew you needed until now. Fox has announced a GREASE: Live official Soundtrack album in conjunction with the upcoming broadcast set for January 31st.

The GREASE: LIVE Official Soundtrack Album features the show’s cast performing classics from the original stage musical and the 1978 Paramount film, plus two original tracks performed by Carly Rae Jepsen and DNCE.  Also among the high-profile performers are Julianne Hough, Aaron Tveit, Vanessa Hudgens, Carlos PenaVega, Keke Palmer, Kether Donohue, Jordan Fisher, Andrew Call, David Del Rio, Boyz II Men and more!

The album will be available digitally on Sunday, Jan. 31 at 7:00 PM ET/PT, to coincide with the start of the three-hour live event on FOX. In addition to the digital release, Target will have the exclusive CD package with four bonus tracks released on Friday, March 4.

The record is available for pre-order HERE.

 Standard CD Tracks:

  1. Grease (Is The Word)
  2. Summer Nights
  3. Freddy My Love
  4. Look At Me, I’m Sandra Dee
  5. Greased Lightnin’
  6. Those Magic Changes
  7. All I Need Is An Angel
  8. Beauty School Dropout
  9. Cake By The Ocean
  10. Maybe (Baby)
  11. Born To Hand Jive
  12. Hopelessly Devoted To You
  13. Sandy
  14. There Are Worse Things I Could Do
  15. You’re The One That I Want
  16. We Go Together


Bonus Tracks for Target Exclusive:

  1. Rock N’ Roll Party Queen
  2. Rock N’ Roll Is Here To Stay
  3. Look At Me, I’m Sandra Dee (Reprise)
  4. Grease (Is The Word) — Karaoke Version


Don’t forget to tune in this coming Sunday, Jan. 31 at 7:00 PM ET/PT in order to watch Grease: Live!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *