Band of the Week: It Boys!

Genre: Pop


Location: Los Angeles

Bio: This Southern California band formed with members: Matt Cut on Vocals, Tommy Coops on bass, Judah and Duck Leary on guitar and drums/vocals, and Jeff Oster on guitar. Quickly after forming, they were able to get a spot on the 2010 Warped Tour and were recently seen on select dates of the 2012 Warped Tour. Their first single, “Guys Don’t Like Me” caught the attention of many, including MTV and Sirius Hits.

Why they are the artist of the week: This lively bunch of musicians is quickly climbing to the top! They know what they want and are getting it, while having fun along the way. Make sure to check these guys out on tour someday. You may even catch a glimpse of their awesome tour bus!

Check out their music:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *