Tour Announcements

Random entry RSS

  • The Flatliners to Release New EP/7″ Vinyl, “Nerves”

    Toronto punk/ska/rock band The Flatliners recently performed at The Fest in Gainesville, Florida and in commemoration of the live event, have announced the release of a new EP/7” vinyl called Nerves. The new EP was released on Friday, October 28th and is brought to you by Dine Alone Records. The band had also partnered with to stream the record in advance of its […]

    Read more

  • The Federal Empire Release Debut EP, Lyric Music Video for “The American Dream”

    Alternative band The Federal Empire, have released a brand new lyric video for their latest single, “The American Dream.” The song, which premiered on BuzzBands LA, was recently added to Spotify’s New Music Friday and Weekly Buzz playlists. “The American Dream” is the title track from The Federal Empire’s forthcoming debut EP, available now. According […]

    Read more

  • Matisyahu Announces the Release of His New EP “Release The Bound”

    Grammy-nominated Reggae artist Matisyahu has officially announced that his new EP, Release The Bound, will drop on November 18th via Thirty Tigers. This exciting and highly anticipated EP features collaborations with electronic artist The Polish Ambassador, and Columbian pop duo Salt Cathedral. Fans of Matisyahu’s vibrant brand of Reggae can experience the new EP live when Matisyahu kicks off his ‘Festival of Light […]

    Read more

  • Switchfoot Announces “ALL REQUEST LUNCH LIVE”

    Switchfoot, the multi-platinum selling, Grammy-winning band, is thrilled to announce their brand new weekly live stream, “ALL REQUEST LUNCH LIVE”! This unique and cutting edge programming will be held on Fridays through the remainder of the “Looking For America Tour.” Fans will be able to join the band for lunch, request their favorite songs and best of all […]

    Read more

  • Exclusive Interview with Hip Hop Group Oxymorrons

    Having just released their debut EP Complex But Basic, alternative hip hop group Oxymorrons has already begun making a name for themselves. From music placements on ESPN’s First Take to a national tour with Astronautalis, the Oxymorrons sound has already made an impact. The band took some time out of their schedule before the second leg of […]

    Read more

  • Honeyblood Premieres “Sea Hearts” Video

    In anticipation of the October 28th release of Honeyblood’s Babes Never Die, the Scottish punk duo have released the Thomas James (Black Dog Films) directed video for the single “Sea Hearts.”  It premiered today at SPIN, which calls it “a creepy visual that lives up to the song’s thrills.” The band is set to kick off their US run of […]

    Read more